2014 HOLIDAY PROCESSING CALENDAR

Direct deposit transactions cannot be processed on these days. 

Please note that after processing, *ACH transactions take two BUSINESS days to settle into employees' bank accounts.

Federal Reserve Banks are closed on the holidays listed below.

If your check date is the day of, the day after, or two days after any of the Holidays listed below, you must submit your payroll one business day earlier.

Bank Holiday

Date

Notes

     

Martin Luther King

Mon, Jan 20

 

President's Day

Mon, Feb 17

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Memorial Day

Mon, May 26

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Independence Day

Fri, Jul 4

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 1

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 13

 

Veteran's Day

Tue, Nov 11

 

Thanksgiving Day                 

Thu, Nov 27

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Banks are open

Fri, Nov 28

 BeyondPay CLOSED

Christmas

Thu, Dec 25 

 BeyondPay CLOSED

New Years

Thu, Jan 1

 BeyondPay CLOSED

 

BEYONDPAY SCHEDULE

Office hours:  Monday - Friday        9am - 5pm

Note:  Payrolls must be submitted by 3pm to ensure processing that day.  Payrolls submitted after 3pm are considered late payrolls.  Late payrolls may not be shipped until the next business day, and *ACH transactions may be delayed one business day.  This may result in your employees' Direct Deposit transactions not taking place on your scheduled check date.
*ACH transactions include direct deposits, tax transfers and processing invoice.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.